Sports

SPORTS SCHEDULE.

August 2019

BASKETBALL

EVENT - Thursday, October 17 Time
Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Clippers 9:30 pm CDT
EVENT - Wednesday, October 23 Time
Washington Wizards at Dallas Mavericks 7:30 pm CDT
EVENT - Friday, October 25 Time
Dallas Mavericks at New Orleans Pelicans 7:00 pm CDT
EVENT - Sunday, October 27 Time
Portland Trail Blazers at Dallas Mavericks 6:00 pm CDT
EVENT - Tuesday, October 29 Time
Dallas Mavericks at Denver Nuggets 8:00 pm CDT

FOOTBALL

EVENT - Sunday, October 20 Time
Houston Texans at Indianapolis Colts 12:00 pm CDT
Philadelphia Eagles at Dallas Cowboys 7:20 pm CDT
EVENT - Sunday, October 27 Time
Oakland Raiders at Houston Texans 12:00 pm CDT

Hockey

EVENT - Wednesday, October 16 Time
Dallas Stars at Columbus Blue Jackets 6:00 pm CDT
EVENT - Friday, October 18 Time
Dallas Stars at Pittsburgh Penguins 6:00 pm CDT
EVENT - Saturday, October 19 Time
Dallas Stars at Philadelphia Flyers 6:00 pm CDT
EVENT - Saturday, October 26 Time
Pittsburgh Penguins at Dallas Stars 7:00 pm CDT
EVENT - Tuesday, October 29 Time
Minnesota Wild at Dallas Stars 7:30 pm CDT