Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wild Pitch Sports Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Wild Pitch Sports Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Carlin about 1 month ago

The Texan

Oh my goodness. This place is so much fun, I have chosen to have dinner and drinks here every year before birthday festivities, and anytime friends come down; and every single dish we have ever had has been delicious! We have tried the hamburgers to the pizza, to the sushi rolls and fried rice, and every appetizer is a hit!

Arturo about 2 months ago

Bone-In Wings

Wings were good and beer was ice cold Megan did a great job both days Contest ends on my birthday?[?]

Don about 2 months ago

Pork & Kimchi

Very flavorful and quite delicious! I nice change from typical sports bar food that I would come back for.

Miguel 2 months ago

Bone-In Wings

It's awesome

Mr 3 months ago

Chili Cheese Fries

Food was delicious. Good beer, they have a good stout. Atmosphere is great, the waitresses are always cool even when busy. Nice patio with tvs for smokers. Pool and darts

Rhonda Featherston about 1 month ago

Pitcher's Mound Nachos

Great item. Hubbie and I shared chicken. Came with lots of jalapeno peppers and plentiful chicken. We had key lime pie for dessert and it was awesome. Wait staf was friendly and attentive!!! Will be back.

Jay about 2 months ago

Signature Fried Rice

The Chicken Fried Rice is one of the best entree options on the menu. It is very filling without making one feel stuffed. Always hot, always fresh & the grilled chicken is tender & flavorful .

Ryandavila24 about 2 months ago

All American Cheese Burger

I loved going here!!! The headlights on the bartender Lauren were awesome. They aren't stock, but a few mods never hurt anything. 5 stars for this place and Lauren!!! Will be coming back

Julio 3 months ago

Signature Fried Rice

This the best fried rice in Dallas! Steak, extra shrimp, extra veggies.

Dragonfang 4 months ago

Fried Chicken Sandwich

Their buffalo chicken sandwich had just the right amount of sauce and tenderness. Would recommend to anyone looking for a spicy chicken sandwich



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA